Team

Amsterdam Art Team

Director
Caroline Vos
c.vos@amsterdamart.com

For press releases, images and more information, please contact
Arabella Coebergh
arabella@coebergh.nl

Program Coordinator
Jolien Klitsie
j.klitsie@amsterdamart.com

Development Employee
Ilse Nicolaides
i.nicolaides@amsterdamart.com


Project Team Amsterdam Art Weekend 2018

Conference Producer
Sarah Berckenkamp
s.berckenkamp@amsterdamart.com

Program Employee
Beatrijs Jansen 
b.jansen@amsterdamart.com

Social Media and Communications
Melissa Lindqvist

 

Our office is located at the Rijksakademie van beeldende kunsten
Our office is located at the Rijksakademie van beeldende kunsten

Work with us

Want to get involved with Amsterdam Art as an indivual? We have various options to contribute to our organization. Please find more information below: 

Internship

We're looking for enthusiastic individuals year round. As an intern at Amsterdam Art you find yourself at the heart of the city’s contemporary art scene. Keep an eye on our website and social media for vacancies.

Volunteer

Amsterdam Art is always looking for volunteers to support the organization during Amsterdam Art Weekend. Send an email with a short motivation and your resume to info@amsterdamart.com